Please Enter ISBN, Title or Author’s Name
Compare Textbook Prices with Amazon
Compare Textbook Prices with Chegg
Compare Textbook Prices with AbeBooks
Compare Textbook Prices with Vitalsource
Compare Textbook Prices with Valorebooks
and more...

Jay's Gay Agenda

Compare Textbook Prices for Jay's Gay Agenda  ISBN 9780063015159 by June, Jason
List Price: $15.99 (up to 35% savings)
Prices shown are the lowest from
the top textbook retailers.

View all Prices by Retailer

Details about Jay's Gay Agenda:

From debut novelist Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that’s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.  There’s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure—he’s a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can’t stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience—his Gay Agenda. Then, against all odds, Jay’s family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he’s found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he’ll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don’t always go according to plan. 

Need LGBTQ+ tutors? Start your search below:
Need LGBTQ+ course notes? Start your search below: